Bengals vs Colts live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere

0
27

The Bengals and Colts meet at Lucas Oil Stadium in the present day, with either side seeking to bounce again from a pair of chastening defeats in Week 5. Cincinnati went down 27-Three towards the Ravens, in a recreation that would nicely have gone 27-0, and Indianapolis misplaced their standing because the NFL’s meanest protection. You possibly can observe our information as we clarify the place to discover a Bengals vs Colts reside stream and watch all of the NFL motion on-line wherever you might be.

Cincinnati Bengals vs Indianapolis Colts reside stream

The Bengals vs Colts recreation kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm BST) at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Full NFL reside streaming and TV channel particulars are under – and you’ll watch your most well-liked protection from wherever with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Consistency has been an issue for each franchises, which makes it powerful to gauge simply how good or how common they’re. The Colts are 3-2 and have the third meanest protection within the league, however two of these wins got here towards the Jets and the Vikings, they usually’ve additionally misplaced to the Jags. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here