Ravens vs Texans live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere

0
40

The Houston Texans with a level of reluctance, presumably, welcome the high-flying Baltimore Ravens to the NRG Stadium for his or her second conflict of the brand new NFL season. They have been handed a tricky begin to the marketing campaign, what with having to face the reigning champions of their season opener, and the workforce that appears likeliest to problem them straight after. Learn on as we clarify the right way to get a Ravens vs Texans reside stream and watch the NFL week 2 conflict on-line right this moment.

Ravens vs Texans reside stream

Kick-off time for right this moment’s Ravens vs Texans sport is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST within the UK. Numerous TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you may at all times get pleasure from your favourite NFL protection wherever you’re by utilizing a dependable VPN – strive our no. 1 decide ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Ravens thumped the Cleveland Browns in week 1, operating out 38-6 and shutting them out in every of the ultimate three quarters. Enormous issues are anticipated of John Harbaugh’s aspect this season, and boy have they laid down a marker, with final yr’s MVP Lamar Jackson selecting up proper the place he left off with three landing passes.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here